Post Falls Historical Society

2010 Chamber Banquet

The Spirit of Post Falls

« Back to Album Photo 1 of 4 Previous | Next
The Spirit of Post Falls
Board members from the Historical Society and the Historical Commission along with Society charter member Mary Schell and Governor Otter, accept the Spirit of Post Falls award. Pictured (front l to r): Jackie McAvoy and Mary Schell, (back l to r): Kathy Baker, John Reynolds, Bobby Frazey, Governor Butch Otter, Shelly Graham, Vickie Eagle, and Linda Fabrizius. Photo by Kerri Rankin Thoreson.
Posted by postfallshistoricalsociety on January 16, 2010 Full Size|

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In