2010 Chamber Banquet https://postfallshistoricalsociety.webs.com/apps/photos/ 2010 Chamber Banquet The Spirit of Post Falls Board members from the Historical Society and the Historical Commission along with Society charter member Mary Schell and Governor Otter, accept the Spirit of Post Falls award. Pictured (front l to r): Jackie McAvoy and Mary Schell, (back l to r): Kathy Baker, John Reynolds, Bobby Frazey, Governor Butch Otter, Shelly Graham, Vickie Eagle, and Linda Fabrizius. Photo by Kerri Rankin Thoreson. https://postfallshistoricalsociety.webs.com/apps/photos/photo?photoID=66192756 66192756 Spirit of Post Falls John Reynolds, Governor Butch Otter, Bobby Frazey, and Mary Schell (photo by Kerri Rankin Thoreson) https://postfallshistoricalsociety.webs.com/apps/photos/photo?photoID=66192758 66192758 Governor Otter and Mary Schell Photo by Kerri Rankin Thoreson. https://postfallshistoricalsociety.webs.com/apps/photos/photo?photoID=66192759 66192759 Post Falls Citizen of the Year Jackie McAvoy is pictured with Governor "Butch" Otter and her trophy for the Post Falls Citizen of the Year. Photo by Kerri Rankin Thoreson. https://postfallshistoricalsociety.webs.com/apps/photos/photo?photoID=66192760 66192760